Top Real Estate Producers 2021

Looking to buy or sell a house? Here are the top producing residential agents and teams in Arlington, McLean and Falls Church.

Agents

$10,000,000-$14,999,999

Renata Briggman
KW Metro Center
renata@thearlingtonexpert.com

Patricia Brosnan
Keller Williams Realty McLean/Great Falls
patbrosnan@verizon.net

Tony Cammarota
RE/MAX Distinctive Real Estate
tony@myrealtortonycammarota.com

Jay Caputo
Keller Williams Realty McLean/Great Falls
jaytherelentless@gmail.com

Heather Corey
TTR Sotheby’s International Realty
hcorey@ttrsir.com

Patty Couto
Compass | Arlington
patty.couto@compass.com

Jon Dehart
Keller Williams Realty McLean/Great Falls
HomesFromDeHart@gmail.com

Tracy Dillard
Compass | McLean
tracy@compass.com

Chris Earman
McLean Weichert, Realtors
chrisjearman@gmail.com

John Eric
Compass | Arlington
johneric@compass.com

Kathleen Fong
KW Metro Center
hello@kathleenfong.com

Dennis Furey
The Keri Shull Team
dennis@kerishullteam.com

Will Gaskins
KW United
will@thegaskinsteam.com

Mara Gemond
Redfin
mara.gemond@redfin.com

Coral Gundlach
Compass | Arlington
coral@compass.com

Nicole Harding
FASS Results Group
Nicole@FASSResults.com

William Hoffman
Keller Williams Realty McLean/Great Falls
billhoffman@cox.net

Tyler Jeffrey
Washington Fine Properties
tyler.jeffrey@wfp.com

Erin Johnson
The Keri Shull Team
erin@kerishullteam.com

Susan Joy
Long & Foster Arlington/Falls Church
Susan.Joy@LNF.com

Anthony Lam
Redfin
anthony.lam@redfin.com

Melissa Larson
KW Metro Center
larsonrealtor@gmail.com

Mark Lawter
KW Metro Center
marklawter@gmail.com

Keith Lombardi
Redfin
keith.lombardi@redfin.com

Elizabeth Lord
Compass | Arlington
liz@arlvahomes.com

Katie Loughney
Compass | Arlington
katie.loughney@compass.com

Trevor Moore
Compass | Arlington
trevor.moore@compass.com

John Moore
Compass | Arlington
john.moore@compass.com

Jane Morrison
Keller Williams Realty McLean/Great Falls
janejoymorrison@gmail.com

Richard Mountjoy
Keller Williams Realty McLean/Great Falls
rick@mountjoyproperties.com

David Moya
KW Metro Center
dave@tsrhomes.com

Chrissy O’Donnell
RE/MAX West End
chrissy@chrissyandlisa.com

Anshul Palli
The Keri Shull Team
anshul@kerishullteam.com

Caitlin Platt
RE/MAX West End
cait.e.platt@gmail.com

Lauren Reardon
RE/MAX Distinctive Real Estate
laurenjanereardon@yahoo.com

Kathy Rehill
RE/MAX Distinctive Real Estate
kathy@beallrehill.com

Julie Rice
KW United
julie@thegaskinsteam.com

Heidi Robbins
Buck and Associates
heidi@heidirobbins.realtor

Meg Ross
KW Metro Center
meg@megross.com

Natalie Roy
KW Metro Center
natalieuroy@gmail.com

Diane Schline
Century 21 Redwood Realty
Dianep@C21Redwood.com

Melinda Schnur
KW United
melinda@mymosaicagent.com

Laura Schwartz
McEnearney Associates REALTORS
laura@guidingyourmove.com

Aaron Seekford
Arlington Realty, Inc.
aaronseekford@gmail.com

Debbie Shapiro
TTR Sotheby’s International Realty
dshapiro@ttrsir.com

Melissa Shelby
Compass | Alexandria
melissa.shelby@compass.com

Tania Squadrini Hosmer
Keller Williams Realty McLean/Great Falls
taniahosmer@gmail.com

Jake Sullivan
RE/MAX Allegiance
jake@jakesullivanrealtor.com

Carol Temple
Coldwell Banker
carol@arlingtonhouses.com

Amy Vander Linden
Compass | Arlington
amy.vanderlinden@compass.com

Natalie Vaughan
Compass | Arlington
natalie.vaughan@compass.com

Reid Voss
Golston Real Estate
reidvoss@gmail.com

Jason Walder
Compass | Arlington
jason.walder@compass.com

Katie Wethman
Keller Williams Realty McLean/Great Falls
katie@wethmangroup.com

Tracy Williams
TTR Sotheby’s International Realty
twilliams@ttrsir.com

Categories: Home & Design