Top Real Estate Producers 2021

Looking to buy or sell a house? Here are the top producing residential agents and teams in Arlington, McLean and Falls Church.
2 22 Topproducers

Getty Images

Here are the top-producing residential real estate agents and teams based on home sales in Arlington, McLean and Falls Church that occurred between Nov. 1, 2019, and Oct. 31, 2020. The data was provided by local real estate offices. If you are a real estate professional and your office did not receive the survey, please email editorial@arlingtonmagazine.com with “top producers” in the subject line.


Agents

$5,000,000 – $7,499,999

Melody Abella
TTR Sotheby’s International Realty
mabella@ttrsir.com

Olivia Adams
Compass | Arlington
olivia.adams@compass.com

Eileen Aronovitch
Keller Williams Realty McLean/Great Falls
eileena@kw.com

Johanna Baker
Compass | Arlington
johanna.baker@compass.com

Jay Barry
Compass | Capitol Hill
jay.barry@compass.com

Jeff Beall
RE/MAX Distinctive Real Estate
jeffreysbeall@yahoo.com

Jean Beatty
McEnearney Associates REALTORS
jean@jeanbeatty.com

Karina Beltran Srebrow
Beltran & Associates Realty
karina@beltran-associatesrealty.com

Chip Benjamin
Long & Foster Arlington/Falls Church
Chip@LNF.com

Robin Bono
TTR Sotheby’s International Realty
rbono@ttrsir.com

Eric Broermann
Compass | Logan
eric.broermann@compass.com

Lilah Bross
Century 21 Redwood Realty
Lilah@C21Redwood.com

Jeremy Browne
TTR Sotheby’s International Realty
jbrowne@ttrsir.com

Annabel Burch-Murton
Compass | Bethesda
annabel.burchmurton@compass.com

Marcia Burgos-Stone
Redfin
marcia.burgos-stone@redfin.com

Robin Cale
McEnearney Associates REALTORS
robin@barbaraandrobin.com

Drew Carpenter
The Keri Shull Team
drew@kerishullteam.com

Rob Carter
Compass | Logan
rob.carter@compass.com

Joan Caton Cromwell
McEnearney Associates REALTORS
joan@joancromwell.com

Kara Chaffin Donofrio
Long & Foster McLean
kara@kcdrealestate.com

Taylor Chamberlin
McEnearney Associates REALTORS
chamberlinbrothers@mcenearney.com

Joshua Chapman
Compass | Arlington
josh.chapman@compass.com

Yon Chung
Keller Williams Realty McLean/Great Falls
hellonovahomes@gmail.com

Lee Cronin
Keller Williams Realty McLean/Great Falls
lee.sold@kw.com

Vlad Dallenbach
Compass | Alexandria
vlad.dallenbach@compass.com

Wendy Dean
KW Metro Center
wendy@cherryblossomproperty.com

Grant Doe
Long & Foster Arlington/Falls Church
GrantJr@LNF.com

Claire Driscoll
McLean Weichert, Realtors
claire.driscoll7@gmail.com

Lisa Dubois
RE/MAX West End
lisa@chrissyandlisa.com

Ann Duff
McEnearney Associates REALTORS
aduff@mcenearney.com

Jim Feagins
RE/MAX Allegiance
jfeagins@aol.com

Martha Floyd
McEnearney Associates REALTORS
mfloyd@mcenearney.com

Brittany Floyd
KW United
brittany@dutkoragen.com

Jonathan Fox
Compass | Arlington
jonathan.fox@compass.com

Kristin Francis
KW Metro Center
kristin@kfteams.com

Marybeth Fraser
KW Metro Center
marybeth@magnificentmanors.com

Nick Gashel
The Keri Shull Team
nickgashel@kerishullteam.com

Elena Gorbounova
RE/MAX Allegiance
elenaysc@gmail.com

Paul Greenfield
Redfin
paul.greenfield@redfin.com

Ben Grouby
Redfin
ben.grouby@redfin.com

Donna Hamaker
Buck and Associates
Donna@buckrealtors.com

Jacob Hamilton
Compass | Alexandria
jacob.hamilton@compass.com

Susan Hand
Compass | Arlington
susan.hand@compass.com

Trent Heminger
Compass | Chevy Chase
trent@compass.com

Lynn Hoover
McEnearney Associates REALTORS
lynn@lynnhoover.com

Robert Hryniewicki
Washington Fine Properties
robert.hryniewicki@wfp.com

Ricardo Iglesias
Buck and Associates
Rick@buckrealtors.com

Jennifer  Jo
TTR Sotheby’s International Realty
jtoole@ttrsir.com

Erin Jones
KW Metro Center
erinkjones@kw.com

Caitlin Kamerman
The Keri Shull Team
Caitlin@kerishullteam.com

Jillian Keck Hogan
McEnearney Associates REALTORS
jillian@jilliankeckhogan.com

Lynn Kern
TTR Sotheby’s International Realty
lkern@ttrsir.com

Nadia Khan
The Keri Shull Team
nadia@kerishullteam.com

James Kim
McEnearney Associates REALTORS
jkim@mcenearney.com

Roy Kohn
Redfin
roy.kohn@redfin.com

Tom Kolker
Keller Williams Realty McLean/Great Falls
tkolker@gmail.com

Nicholas Lagos
Century 21 New Millennium – Arlington
homes2show@aol.com

Lex Lianos
Compass | McLean
lex.lianos@compass.com

Kristen Mason Coreas
KW United
kmasoncoreas@gmail.com

John McNamara
TTR Sotheby’s International Realty
jmcnamara@ttrsir.com

John Mentis
Long & Foster Arlington/Falls Church
John.Mentis@LNF.com

Linda Murphy
McEnearney Associates REALTORS
lmurphy@mcenearney.com

Andrew Musser
KW United
andy@themusserteam.com

Ann Nichols
McEnearney Associates REALTORS
anichols@mcenearney.com

Will Oakley
RE/MAX Distinctive Real Estate
will@homewithoakley.com

Marcella Oakley
RE/MAX Distinctive Real Estate
marcella@homewithoakley.com

Ivana Pelikan
Long & Foster Arlington/Falls Church
Ivana.Pelikan@LNF.com

Marga Pirozzoli
Compass | Arlington
marga.pirozzoli@compass.com

Sean Ragen
KW United
sean@dutkoragen.com

Dixie Rapuano
RE/MAX West End
dixiemyrealtor@gmail.com

Joe Reef
TTR Sotheby’s International Realty
jreef@ttrsir.com

Tom Reilly
Keller Williams Realty McLean/Great Falls
tomreillyrealtor@verizon.net

Cindy Reynolds
Century 21 New Millennium – McLean
novarealestate@gmail.com

Mike Roschke
KW Metro Center
mike@mikeroschke.com

Kyle Russell
The Keri Shull Team
kyle@kerishullteam.com

Lia Sanchez
The Keri Shull Team
lia@kerishullteam.com

Jeanne Scott
The Keri Shull Team
jeanne@kerishullteam.com

Ed Seroskie
RE/MAX Allegiance
ed@edsmetroproperties.com

Lori Shafran
Yeonas & Shafran Real Estate
lorishafran@gmail.com

Audrey Shay
Keller Williams Realty McLean/Great Falls
Audrey@RealEstateInVA.com

Natalia Simonova
TTR Sotheby’s International Realty
nsimonova@ttrsir.com

Cristina Sison
Compass | Arlington
cristina.sison@compass.com

Jenn Smira
Compass | Logan
jsmira@compass.com

Melinda Solley
The Keri Shull Team
melinda@kerishullteam.com

Karen Sparks
Century 21 Redwood Realty
KSparks@KarenSparks.com

Laura Steuart
Compass | Bethesda
laura.steuart@compass.com

Morgan Stillwell
Compass | Logan
morgan.stillwell@compass.com

Anslie Stokes Milligan
McEnearney Associates REALTORS
anslie@thestokesgroup.com

Crystal Street
KW United
crysmccall@yahoo.com

Dave Swartzbaugh
McLean Weichert, Realtors
dave@agentdave.com

Susan Thomas
Washington Fine Properties
susan.thomas@wfp.com

George Torres
Keller Williams Realty McLean/Great Falls
george@seenorthernvirginiahomes.com

Todd Vassar
Compass | Logan
todd@compass.com

Jennifer Walker
McEnearney Associates REALTORS
jen@jenwalker.com

Jane Webb
Casey Margenau Fine Homes
Jane@margenau.com

Ashleigh Wehmeyer
Compass | Arlington
ashleigh.wehmeyer@compass.com

Natalie Wiggins
Redfin
natalie.wiggins@redfin.com

Leslie Wilder
McEnearney Associates REALTORS
info@3wilders.com

Dawn Wilson
TTR Sotheby’s International Realty
dwilson@ttrsir.com

Susan Wisely
Compass | McLean
susan.wisely@compass.com

Feven Woldu
RE/MAX Allegiance
fevenrealestate@gmail.com

Gregg Zeiler
TTR Sotheby’s International Realty
gzeiler@ttrsir.com

Categories: Home & Design